rollin through

Here I come again
The one note wonder, that rollin thunder
here to mess you up like a thugster

I’m rollin through your town with a decree for all around to get down with the sound and feel the earth from the ground
True gangbanger I be packin, not lackin, soul crackin, earth shakin, heart breakin give and takin till I rest and awaken

I’m here once again you let me out
To murder, death kill plunder and trouce
absolutely nothing’s gonna keep me back
and I’m here to be the leader of the pack

I’m rollin through your town with a decree for all around to get down with the sound and feel the earth from the ground
True gangbanger I be packin, not lackin, soul crackin, earth shakin, heart breakin give and takin till I rest and awaken

tearin it up like a caterpilla
cuz i am the greatest thrilla
got more fresh beats than ice, vanilla
mess with me you’ll get roughed up
find you in the street with your clothes tore up

Stay put or steer clear of this enigma, I’ll give ya
Exactly what you wanted in a new kind of way
And when they come together here’s what they’ll say

I’m rollin through your town with a decree for all around to get down with the sound and feel the earth from the ground
True gangbanger I be packin, not lackin, soul crackin, earth shakin, heart breakin give and takin till I rest and awaken

0 Responses to “rollin through”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

